Ulster Cyclo-Cross

Banner

Ulster XC Series

Banner

All Ireland CX 2017

Banner

Ulster Cyclo-Cross Calendar

Below you will find the calendar for the 2017/2018 Ulster Cyclo-Cross Series and other cyclo-cross events in Ulster.  All venues to be confirmed

2017/2018 Ulster Calendar


Summer cross race at Belfast Orangefield Park, Sunday 25th August, hosted by Kinning Cycles


Date Event
Sunday 24 Sept Ulster CX Round 1 Lurgan Park Apollo CT
Sunday 01 Oct Ulster CX Round 2 Musgrave Park, Belfast VC Glendale
Sunday 08 Oct
McConvey Cross Cup Lady Dixon Park, Belfast Phoenix CC
Sunday 15 Oct Ulster CX Round 3
Armagh Square Wheels
Sunday 22 Oct Ulster CX Round 4 Delamont Killinchy CC
Sunday 29 Oct Ulster CX Round 5
St. Columb's Park, Derry Foyle CC
Sunday 05 Nov Ulster CX Round 6 Windmill Park, Dungannon Island Wheelers
Sunday 12 Nov Ulster CX Round 7
Seacourt, Larne Team Madigan
Sunday 19 Nov Ulster CX Round 8
Ormeau Park, Belfast Xmtb
Sunday 26 Nov Ulster CX Round 9
Donard Park Shimna Wheelers
Sunday 03 Dec Ulster CX Championships Mallusk Kinning Cycles
Sunday 10 Dec


Sunday 17 Dec


Sunday 31 Dec


Sunday 7 Jan Kinning Cycles race TBC Kinning Cycles
Sunday 14 Jan Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships TBC Co. Wicklow Team WORC
Sunday 21 Jan


The Ulster Series will be based on the best 7 results out of 9 rounds

Irish National Cyclo-cross Championships 2018

The Irish National Cyclo-cross championships will be hosted in County Wicklow (venue to be confirmed) by Team WORC. The date for the event will be Sunday 14 January 2018.   More details to follow.